My my My my

Coach Parker and Hall would like to congratulate the following players for making the 2019-20 13U MCYH AA Travel team:


Armstrong, Xavier

Becker, Kyle

Bowman, Preston

Carey, Connor

Cruz, Caiden

Eckerd, Kevin

Everts, Jack

Ewell, Bryce

Fiorella, Philip

Fischer, Liam

Fish, Ryan

Manley, Luke

Miskinis, Brennan

Noto, Jack

Parker, Mitchell

Ross, Nick

Tompkins, Drew

White, Ryan

Wilkins, Alan


Best, Ben (alternate)



We will have a mandatory meeting on Monday, April 15th at 6 pm at Lakeshore Arena for selected players to sign the intent forms. For those not selected please contact Jim Yeager, Director of select and red hockey at MCYH about the Bantam Select and other options available at MCYH.