My my My my
Coach Brad Wheeler would like to congratulate the following players for making the MCYH Bantam 14U team:

Tristan Harris
Landon Howell
Aidan Candelaria
Jacob Wood
Devin Palma
Joey Bagnato
Kevin Nagel
Gianna Messura
Tyler Day
Stephen Kraus
Sam Crane
Iesa Mohammed
Jayden Walker
Frank Grad
Alex Smola
Andrew Martin
Jason Tucker
Nathan Nucitelli

Evan Martin
Andrew Hewitt

We will be holding a tryout for those who couldn’t make the tryouts on April 24th at 7:15pm for limited spots. An email will be forthcoming for a mandatory meeting.