My my My my


Coach Anstett would like to congratulate the following players for making the 2019-2020 PeeWee Major 12U MCYH Travel Team:

Amico, Sean

Anstett, Joshua

Brady, Carter

Bushnell, Aiden

Carey, Dylan

Christ, Landon

Corey, Ryan (Goalie)

Davila, Jack

Gargana, Jayden

Green, Dylan

Miller, Cameron

Pagano, Nick

Parsons, Matthew

Rawleigh, Jack (Alternate)

Sunday, Oliver

Whalen, Matthew

Wiza, Pat

There will be a mandatory meeting for parents and players to sign intent forms and practice on Thursday April 4th between 6:30-7:30 at Genesee Valley ice rink.  For players that were not selected, please consider attending the House Red (Advanced) and House Evaluations over the next couple of weeks – see website for exact times and locations.