My my My my

Coach Dossier and Coach Driscoll would like to congratulate  the following players for making the 2019-2020 Peewee Minor  MCYH Travel Team: 

Barnes, Mitchell

Bryan, Landon

Cancelmi, Anthony

Coon, Cayden

Dossier, Chuck

Driscoll, Gannon

Gizzi, Joey

Kanellis, Ben

Knight, Mason

McLaughlin, Alex

Palmer, Jack

Powell, Levi

Reeves, Joel

Sidoti, Matthew

Storie, Finnean

Wood, Caleb



Comardo, Dominic

Bach, Nate

Maier, Owen


 There will be a mandatory meeting for parents and players to sign the intent forms Tuesday, April 2nd at 5:30pm.  For players that were not selected, please consider attending the House Red (Advanced) and House Evaluations over the next couple of weeks—see website for exact times and locations.