My my My my

Coach Shannon would like to congratulate the following players for making the 2019-2020 Squirt Minor 9U AA Travel Team:

Clark, Max

Comardo, Mia

Conte, Anthony

Cuzzupoli, Carter

Driscoll, Logan

Ferrari, Louie

Giuliano, Jack (Goalie)

Knapp, Riley (Goalie)

Monachino, Nick

Pagano, Gavin

Pilgrim, Wyatt

Rene, Finn

Shannon, Charlie

Thaney, Patrick

Williams, Connor

Williams, Jameson

Carlson, Ryan (Alternate)

Decker, John (Alternate)

Hardesty, Ryan (Alternate)

Teetsel, Jayden (Alternate)


There will be a MANDATORY meeting for all parents and players to sign the player/parent intent forms on Tuesday, April 2nd at 7:30pm at Lakeshore. The meeting will take place in the conference room upstairs on the East Rink.

For the players that were not selected, please consider attending the House Red (Advanced) and House Evaluations over the next couple of weeks. Please refer to the Monroe County Youth Hockey website for exact times and locations.